internal - banner

 

 

Administration and Board of Trustees

Standing (l to r): Ruth H. Yoder, Secretary; Scott Landis; James Lapp; P. Scott Heckler, Treasurer; Rina Rampogu.  Seated (l to r): Chad Lacher; Mark J. Bergey, co-Chair; Warren L. Tyson, co-Chair; James Gunden. Missing from photo: Beny Krisbianto

 

 

Conrad Swartzentruber

Superintendent

cswartzentruber@dock.org

Education:

Doctor of Education, Educational Leadership, Duquesne University

M.S., Vocational Education, Virginia Tech

B.S., Agricultural Science, Morehead State University

Sharon Fransen

Assistant Superintendent, Curriculum & Instruction

sfransen@dock.org

Education:

M.Ed., University of Pennsylvania

B.A., English, Bethel College

 

 

Bronwyn Histand

Principal - Penn View

bhistand@dock.org

Education:

M.A., English, Arcadia University

B.A., English, Eastern University

 



Martin Wiens

Principal - Christopher Dock

mwiens@dock.org

Education:

M.A.,  Int'l Relations, American Foreign Policy, University of Southern California

B.A.,  Political Science/Geography, Fresno State University

Doug Hackman

Director of Admissions

dbhackman@dock.org

Education:

M.Ed., Multicultural Education, Eastern University

B.A., Communication Studies, Eastern University

 

Kathy Gordon

Director of Marketing

kgordon@pennview.org

Education:

B.S., Marketing and Communications, LaSalle University

 

 

 

Robert Rutt

Director of Advancement

rrutt@dock.org

Education:

M.Ed., Educational Leadership, Administration/Supervision, University of South Florida

B.S., Biology and Secondary Education, Eastern Mennonite University

 

 

 Patti Baker

Director of Business Services

pbaker@dock.org

Education:

 

Facebook   Instagram